Category Archives: DEFAULT

Broken - Depeche Mode - Delta Machine (File, Album)

By | 19.06.2019

8 thoughts on “ Broken - Depeche Mode - Delta Machine (File, Album)

  1. Tygoramar
    Mar 22,  · This was an album of changes for Depeche Mode–their first album not on Mute Records, their label almost since the band’s inception, but on Columbia Records. “Delta Machine” Q&A Album .
  2. Nisar
    Depeche Mode have announced they released their highly anticipated 13th studio album, entitled Delta Machine, on March 26th worldwide via Columbia Records. The album, recorded over the year in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood.
  3. Jurn
    Listen to your favorite songs from Delta Machine (Deluxe) by Depeche Mode Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Maujinn
    Apr 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Depeche Mode live at Delta Machine album launch, Vienna, March YouTube Duran Duran Lollapalooza Argentina Full Concert - Duration: ALFEGOLP , views.
  5. Kizilkree
    Apr 11,  · Delta Machine, an Album by Depeche Mode. Released 26 March on Columbia (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Synthpop. Featured peformers: Andrew Fletcher (performer), Dave Gahan (performer), Martin L. Gore (performer), Kurt Uenala (programming, recording engineer), Ben Hillier (producer), Christoffer Berg (programming), Ferg Peterkin (engineer), Tomas Deltoro-Diaz /5(61).
  6. Moogujinn
    Delta machine, 13eme albums studio de Depeche Mode contenant les hits suivants: Heaven, Soothe my soul & Should be higher.
  7. Duzragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 24bit/44,1khz File release of Delta Machine on Discogs. Label: Columbia - HD • Format: 18x, File FLAC, Album 24bit/44,1khz • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop/5(6).
  8. Voodoosho
    Delta Machine is Depeche Mode's highly anticipated 13th studio album. Recorded in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, the album was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. Martin Gore said of the release, "Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern/5(K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *